Ngāti Pāhauwera Development Trust

2018 Trustee Elections | Confirmed Candidates

Tēnā rā koutou ngā whānau o Ngāti Pāhauwera,

Nominations have now closed for the 2018 Trustee election for the Ngāti Pāhauwera Development Trust.  Nominations for the 5 available positions have been received from:

ARANUI                                  Gerald KEEFE                                    Thomas
ARANUI                                  Nathan KING                                       Andrea Wainohu
ARANUI                                  Tiwana SHELFORD                            Dave
BIDDLE-PERRETT                Rosalie SOLOMON                             JJ
CLARKE                                 Chaans TOMOANA                             Amiria
EDWARDS                             Ray WAAKA                                   Toro
HUATA                                   Kassandra


As there were more nominations received than vacancies, an election will be held by postal and internet voting to confirm the Trustees required.  Voting papers will be posted to registered members from Monday 20 August 2018.  Voting will close at midday on Thursday 20 September 2018.

For this election, the three highest polling candidates will hold office for three year terms, expiring in 2021. The fourth and fifth highest polling candidates will hold office for two year terms, expiring in 2020.

Anthony Morton
Returning Officer – Ngāti Pāhauwera Development Trust.
PO Box 3138, Christchurch
0800 666 928
2 August 2018

Downloadable content:
Candidate Profiles – 2018 Trustee Elections